Get Started
Click here for the ASAP Overview.

Order Now

Ready to order? Contact your Youngevity distributor today or click here to order now!

ASAP is a nutritional supplement that supports the body’s metabolism, increasing vitality, stamina, energy and attitude while decreasing cravings. ASAP is proudly made in the USA.

If you have10 to 20 pounds to lose:
Choose 3 Week ASAP Program
1 - 2 oz. bottle

If you have 20 to 50 pounds to lose:
Choose 6 Week ASAP Program
2 - 2 oz. bottles


WANT TO LEARN MORE? JOIN US!
Learn firsthand from people around the Country!
LIVE CALLS: 1 712 432 6116 PIN 100981#
Every Tuesday 4PM pacific 5PM mtn 6PM central 7PM eastern
Saturdays 8AM pacific 9AM mtn 10AM central 11AM eastern













Disclaimer
These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.